My First Blog

I am a mom of 4. It is very challenging but it is also my strength. People often ask how Im making it? Answer is, for us to be able to go on, we should first start believing in ourselves.
Always remember that self care and self love can do big thing and impact to how are we going to face every single thing specially the challenges. Our mindset and happy heart are gonna be our strength in every battle and be unstoppable. Do not let riches and fame hinder you from teaching your kids having a healthy lifestyle and loving everything and everyone without hurting other people.
If you’re searching for that one person that will change your life, take a look in the mirror.

Published by Mommy Mona

Im a mom living in a simple normal life without riches and fame. But I wanted people to know that we can live a better lifestyle in simple, practical and healthy ways without spending too much. To be unstoppable in doing things we want and dream and not because we want to please other people. Just being myself in my own extra-ordinary way.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started